How to make a margarita cocktail – Margarita recipe
http://www.howdini.com/howdini-video-6706937.html How to make a margarita cocktail – Margarita recipe Margaritas are a party in a cocktail glass, and if you’…

After many visits we have finally discovered the secret margarita recipe at Margaritas in Punta Mita, Mexico. Hector the host, the owner and the bartender is…
Video Rating: 5 / 5
FRESH ICE= UNSHAKEN ICE
It’s National Margarita Day!!! Cheers friends!
@fizzypopbp1 I think thats how he gets the ladies to leave him extra tips
lmao
these taste too good, having just one is an impossibility.
He looks like he’s hella happy when he shakes it. He’s probably thinking
“Im doing.. Im doing it!” Haha
hahaha “shake it with good vigor” this guys the man
lol funny/weird face at 2:06 to 2:13
Yeah just about any drink with patron is good. And just about any drink
with expensive alcohol in it is good as well
@deathxe5 any real bartender will use a jigger. free pouring is for
douchebag bartenders that gauge successes on the amount in their tip jar,
not the quality of there drinks.
I long for the days when bartenders would make drinks this way.
yeahey now i have my presentation in my bar laboratory
This was depressing…WAY too sweet.
So thirsty
@BeccaRob93 lol, watch the video again. the drink is poured over fresh ice
after being chilled during the mix.
Great educational vedio. Thank you
Margarita on the rocks???
that looks good
Sugar water means just the combination of sugar and water ? or some extra
receipe is required ?
That didn’t really answer the question…
@BeccaRob93 apposed to melting ice
Great recipe. I also added 2 large tblspns of frozen limeaid. Delicious!
can guys go to pubs and order cocktails?
Nice! I use the entire lime and instead of simple syrup I use 1 shot of
organic blue agava. Nice video
@fizzypopbp1 typical >:) face
Im gonna spend one day trying out all of the cocktails i can find so taht i
can see which one i like the most
Hector looks like he’s had a few….
Looks like a fun place…
I bet the food is good as well….
Great looking Margarita…
Fun to make but squeezing limes is always a pain in the ass….(don’t ever
use anything else but fresh squeezed lime juice!!!!)
Awesome – salute
hey, what is that thing in the clamato jar?